Быстрое изменение размера фото

Моментально измените размер фотографий. Наше приложение обработает их за считанные секунды как только вы нажмете «Изменить размер фото». Вам не нужно ждать в очереди. Загрузки и скачивания происходят моментально.

Если вам нужно изменить размер тысячи изображений за раз, для этого у нас есть программа Resizer для Windows и Mac. Она параллельно обрабатывает фотографии и может легко справится с 50,000 фото. Если вашему браузеру не хватит памяти, наше приложение автоматически предложит вам скачать программу.

Безопасность и надёжность

Наш Resizer - это онлайн приложение. Вам не нужно ничего устанавливать на компьютер. Приложение работает в браузере и не требует никаких дополнительных программ или плагинов. Не рискуйте, устанавливая программы с неизвестных источников на свой компьютер.

Мы не храним ваши изображения на своих серверах и не имеем к ним доступа. Никто из нашей компании не может получить доступ к вашим файлам, несмотря ни на что.

Best Performance

Resize your pictures without waiting. Our image resizer processes them immediately when you click the "Resize Images" button. We never ask you to wait in a line. Uploads and downoads are super-quick as well.

If you need to resize thousands of images at once, we have a desktop image resizer for Windows and Mac. It resizes photos in parallel and can handle up to 50,000 photos with ease. If your browser will run out of memory, our app will offer you a desktop app automatically.

Resize Photos

Private and Safe

Our image resizer is a web application. You don't need to install anything on your computer. The app works in your browser and do not require any additional software or plugins. Don't take risks installing software from unknown publishers on your computer.

We don't keep your images on our servers and there is no way we can access to them. Nobody in our company can access your files, no matter what.

Resize Photos

Additional Editing Tools

Using Watermarkly you can not only resize photos, but also:

Add watermark to a batch of photos.

Crop photos by setting your aspect ratios or choosing one of the options from the list.

Compress JPEG images.

Add text or logo to one photo.

You can use any of the tools separately.

Resize Photos